Corrections Officer
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

July 15, 2006 - 10:35 a.m.

Goddamn I havn't updated this thing in 9 months! Enough time to have a baby! lol

I now work as a Corrections Officer at the local female prison. Ive been there 2 months today. Its a good job and things have been going great so far. Once you get past all the training its easy. My long time friend JC has been working there for 6 years now and my other long time friend Mike is starting there on August 7th.

Last night I had 13 people in my small apartment at one time, it was great! We went to the cruse night of the local car show, then to Saales Tavern, then to Longshots, then went swimming naked in a pool. Great night! Im ready to do it again! lol

the past - the future

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!